Song Of The Day – Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

I have an active loathing for U2.  I don’t really like The Beatles.  And I can’t stand The Godfather movies (might as well get it all out).  I never really much cared for Joy Division either, but have recently found myself digging them quite a bit lately.  Same with Interpol.  I didn’t like DJ Shadow’s Entroducing the first time I heard it, and never bothered with it again until probably 2006, and now it’s a top 5 desert island LP.  It’s nice how one’s tastes can evolve.  I’ll even eat something with mushrooms in it now, sometimes without even picking them out.

Leave a Reply

